Executive Committee

Chairman

Paulo Faustino

(Porto University and Research Centre of Media and Journalism of Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities of the New Lisbon University)

paulo.faustino.immaa@gmail.com

paulo

Executive Committee Members

Eli Noam

Director of CITI, Columbia Business School, New York/USA
(IMMAA-Chairman January 2012 to Oct 2014)

noam@columbia.edu

Eli

Steve Wildman

Former Chief Economist at Federal Communication Commission (FCC) and professor at Michigan State University, E.U.A.

swildman@msu.edu

swildman

Elena Vartanova

Dean of Faculty of Journalism, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia

evarta@mail.ru

elena

Mónica Herrero

Dean of Communication Faculty of Navarra University, Spain

moherrero@unav.es

monica

 Seongcheol Kim

Professor, School of Media and Communication, Korea University

Director, Korea University Library (University Librarian)

hiddentrees@korea.ac.kr

Francisco Belda

Professor, Universidade Estadual Paulista Júlio de Mesquita Filho, Faculdade de Arquitetura Artes e Comunicação de Bauru

ticobelda@gmail.com

Uwe Eisenbeis

Professor for Media Management and Economics at Stuttgart Media University, Institut „Creative Industries and Media Society (CREAM)“

eisenbeis@hdm-stuttgart.de

Francisco Belda

Castulos Kolo

Professor for Media Management and Media Economics, Macromedia University of Applied Sciences, Munich

c.kolo@macromedia.de

Castulos Kolo

Founders & Consultive Council

John Lavine

Ex-Dean of Medill School of Journalism, Professor in Media Management Centre at Kellog School of Management, Northwestern University, Chicago/USA

 (IMMAA-Chairman January 2004 to Sept. 2006)

j-lavine@northwestern.edu

Lavine

Chris Scholz

Ex-Dean of Faculty for Law and Economics, Professor of Saarland University, Saarbrücken/Germany

(IMMAA-Chairman September 2006 to December 2011)

scholz@1v.com